2016 Scholarship Winners

We would like to congratulate the recipients of the SSG Edmond Lo Scholarship Fund for 2016. The recipients were Trevor Gagnon, Bevin Gatlin, Jeremy Needham and Samuel Tilton. There was an oversight and we didn’t post these winners last year which we greatly apologize for. We hope you are doing well in furthering your education and career paths and wish you the best in your pursuits and endeavors. Best wishes to all of you.

Comments are closed.